Now What’s Next?

I won’t do one of these after every post.  I’ll just do them in order of popularity after this.  I had been getting some confusion as to what the post options were, so I though I should detail them.

Liberals Don’t Make Sense

  • Okay, this one’s actually pretty self-explanatory.

What’s a Man to Do?

  • This is an explanation of what I believe the role of a man is, in society. And probably also a woman and child.

A Briefer History of Time

  • The title is a play on ‘A Brief History of Time’.  It’s my summary of what’s wrong with Evolution.

Social Security Should Stop

  • The economic and social reasons why social security (and other welfare) is killing America.
Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, Life, Non-Writing Related, Poll

Leave a Reply

