Genetopia

So I don’t yet know if this is what I’ll end up writing, but I had more ideas for it. In the PowerPoint, I showed the generations of enhanced humans, D1, D2, and D3. I’ve now decided there is also a D4 classification.

D4 is not a generational thing. A D3 can choose to receive non-human DNA to further enhance his or her self. You could have the eyes of a hawk, for example, or the ears of a fox. Or wings. Any non-human DNA classifies you as a D4, and this DNA does not pass to your children.

I also have a good story idea worked out, though I think I’ll keep it under wraps since it’s something of a thriller. If you haven’t already, go back to the last post and vote in the poll.

2 Comments

Filed under Ideas, My Stories, Sci-Fi, Update, Writing

2 responses to “Genetopia

  1. AWESOME. Ok, I would actually read this now. I sounds like 1984 minus the creepy innaprope stuff plus a shot of maximum ride plus futuryish stuff with undertones of your political opinion. WRITE IT. WRITE IT NOW.

Leave a Reply

