Mercy’s Blog

Her name on the One Year Adventure Novel forum is Mercia Dragonslayer, so I call her Mercy. Anyway, she has a blog, which I have stolen a piece of her first post to tell you about.

What you can expect from my blog:

  • Helpful writing advice (mostly from my posts on OYAN)
  • Art tutorials (hopefully!)
  • Book and Movie reviews
  • Words to inspire
  • Short stories and excerpts from my novels
  • Thoughts from my Quiet Time with God
  • Thoughts on church sermons
  • And much more! Basically, anything I can think of.
Go look at it!
2 Comments

Filed under Blogging

2 responses to “Mercy’s Blog

  1. Hey, Nick! Thanks for posting this :). I can’t wait to read more of your blog!

Leave a Reply

